RU / ENG

Evening and wedding styles

Evening and wedding styles

 Evening and wedding styles
At any festivity, and even more so at weddings, every representative of the fairer sex dreams of looking breathtaking, which is why they always prepare for such an important event in advance. And first and foremost among those preparations is of course a beautiful hairstyle.
In our beauty salon you can take advantage of the service of creation of evening and wedding styles for short, medium-length and long hair. In creating festive hairstyles, our experts take into account the length and makeup of your hair, and also all of your wishes, outfit, etc.
We are confident that the evening hairstyle is a triumph of style and elegance- a combination of moderate fantasy and luxurious austerity. In choosing the method and type of hairstyle, one shouldn't forget that it should completely match the occasion, match with the outfit, and harmoniously blend with the whole image being created.

Evening and wedding hairstyles allow for things that aren't always appropriate to daytime styles- shine, the use of accessories, etc. All the same, for your hair to look truly luxurious, it must be worked on by a true professional. The experts working in our beauty salon are just the kind of professionals you need.
Our hairstylists will help you select a festive style, which brilliantly highlights all the subtleties of your face.
We pay special attention to wedding haircuts and styles. All the more so that the selection thereof directly depends on hair length, wedding dress, face shape, and overall appearance. With our help you will look truly gorgeous!
What kinds of evening and wedding styles are the most popular today?
Above all else are the eternal classics: nest-shaped hairstyles, decorated with flowers and bobby pins. This kind of style fits wonderfully with long or lengthened hair. If you've got a short haircut, then we can make you an original style with the use of special molding products.
In our beauty salon, you can get a beautiful hairstyle or cut in any fashion. We are confident that you will be satisfied and will definitely want to come see us again!
 

  • Prices: from 2500 rub
    The "Vigitalle" beauty salon (Metro Taganskaya (circle line), 6 B. Kamenshchiki ulitsa)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Developing and design : Fert studios

RU / ENG

Вечерние и свадебные укладки

Вечерние и свадебные укладки

Вечерние и свадебные укладки

На любом празднике, а тем более на свадьбе, каждая представительница прекрасного пола мечтает выглядеть умопомрачительно, и поэтому всегда готовиться к важному событию заранее. Основой таких приготовлений, является, конечно же, красивая укладка.

В нашем  салоне красоты вы сможете воспользоваться услугой создания вечерних и свадебных укладок на коротких, средних и длинных волосах. При создании праздничной прически наши мастера учтут длину и состояния Ваших волос, а так же все Ваши пожелания, наряд и т.д.

Мы уверены, что вечерняя укладка волос – это торжество стиля и элегантности, сочетание умеренной фантазии и роскошной строгости. Выбирая способ и вид укладки, не стоит забывать о том, что она должна полностью соответствовать случаю, перекликаться с нарядом, гармонично вписываться в создаваемый образ.

Вечерним и свадебным укладкам позволено то, что не всегда уместно в дневных будничных прическах – блеск, использование аксессуаров и т.д. Однако, чтобы ваша шевелюра выглядела действительно роскошно, создавать ее должен настоящий профессионал. Именно такие мастера и работают в нашем салоне красоты.

Наши парикмахеры-стилисты помогут подобрать вам праздничную укладку, которая выгодно подчеркнет все достоинства вашего лица.

Особое внимание мы уделяем свадебным прическам и укладкам. Тем более, что их выбор напрямую зависит от длины волос, свадебного платья, овала лица и образа в целом. С нашей помощью Вы будете выглядеть шикарно!
Какие же вечерние и свадебные укладки являются самыми актуальными сегодня?

Прежде всего, это неизменная классика: прически в форме гнезда, украшенного цветами и заколками. Такая укладка отлично подойдет для длинных или удлиненных волос. Если же у Вас короткая стрижка, то можно сделать какую-нибудь оригинальную укладку с использованием специальных моделирующих средства.

В нашем салоне красоты Вам смогут сделать красивую укладку или прическу в любом стиле.  Уверяем, Вы останетесь довольны и обязательно захотите прейти к нам вновь!

  • Стоимость: от 2800 р.
    Салон красоты "Вижиталь" (М. Таганская ( радиальная ), ул . Б.Каменщики, д.6)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Разработка и дизайн сайта: Интернет-агенство полного цикла "Ферт"