RU / ENG

Spa pedicure

Spa pedicure

Your feet get very tired after a day of walking in high heels, and carrying heavy burdens. This makes not only the feet suffer, but also the foot skin and nails. Warm footwear, pantyhose, and hair removal make the skin of a woman's feet dry and withered. Where can you turn to get help for your feet?

Look no further than the spa pedicure- the newest service of our salon. This procedure combines an effective cosmetic approach with the ability to receive maximum satisfaction from the process of foot care.
A very important component of the spa pedicure is simple relaxation.

A spa pedicure in our beauty salon consists of the use of the most modern cosmetics, healing muds, thermal waters, seaweed extracts and other things. This procedure allows us to promise an integrated approach to foot care.

A basic spa pedicure includes: footbath, sole work, skin scrubbing with an exfoliant, a mask and a full foot massage. At the same time, this assortment of services can be changed depending on availability of cosmetics, or the client's preferences, etc.

The spa pedicure is significantly different from a normal one. The main difference lies in the fact that the spa method is
noninvasive, meaning it doesn't break through the skin because nothing is cut in or through. Getting rid of rough skin on your feet, corns and callouses is done by dissolving them in special substances. The spa pedicure is a very pleasant process, which doesn't leave you feeling any unpleasant sensations whatsoever. It completely excludes the possibility of a traumatic experience.

The procedure takes around two hours and includes many effective and pleasant procedures. The spa pedicure is more than just foot care- it's complete relaxation. In the spa chamber, our expert will put on pleasant, meditative music or simply the sounds of nature. We also use various candles and incense.

Treat yourself and your legs to the most relaxation and satisfaction possible!
 

  • Prices: from 2200 rub
    The "Vigitalle" beauty salon (Metro Taganskaya (circle line), 6 B. Kamenshchiki ulitsa)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Developing and design : Fert studios

RU / ENG

СПА педикюр

СПА педикюр

Наши ноги очень устают за день от ходьбы, высоких каблуков, нагрузок. При этом страдают не только они, но и кожа стоп, ногти. Теплая обувь, колготки, депиляция делают кожу женских ножек сухой и вялой. Как же помочь своим ногам?

SPA – педикюр – самая новая услуга нашего салона. Данная процедура сочетает в себе  эффективный косметический подход и возможность получения  максимального удовольствия от процесса ухода за ногами.
Очень важной составляющей СПА-педикюра является именно релаксация.

SPA педикюр в нашем салоне красоты осуществляется с использованием самой современной косметики, лечебных грязей, термальной воды, экстрактов водорослей и т.д. Такая процедура позволяет обеспечить комплексный уход за ногами.

Базовый SPA педикюр включает в себя: ванночку для ног, обработку ступней, отшелушивание кожи при помощи  скраба, маска и полный массаж ног. Однако в этот набор услуг могут быть внесены и изменения, зависящие от используемых косметических средств, предпочтений клиента и т.д.

От обычного педикюра Спа существенно отличается. Главное различие в том, что SPA-методика является
Неинвазивной, то есть не нарушает целостность кожного покрова, ведь ничего не спиливается и не обрезается. Избавление от огрубевшей кожи на ногах, мазолей и натоптышей происходит при помощи  растворения их специальными средствами. Спа педикюр – это очень приятный процесс, который не вызовет у вас каких-либо неприятных ощущений. При этом полностью исключена возможность травмирования.

Процедура продолжается около 2-х часов и включает в себя множество эффективных и приятных манипуляций. SPA педикюр – это не просто уход за ногами, но и полное расслабление. В кабинете мастера для вас будет играть приятная медитативная музыка или слышится звуки природы. Применяются также различные свечи и благовония.

Подарите себе и своим ногам максимум расслабления и удовольствия!

  • Стоимость: от 2500 р.
    Салон красоты "Вижиталь" (М. Таганская ( радиальная ), ул . Б.Каменщики, д.6)

  • 19
  • 28
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Разработка и дизайн сайта: Интернет-агенство полного цикла "Ферт"